Event details - Grog Shop

Event details

Wed, May 22 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Thu, May 23 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm
w/ Nodie Og, LoLifeLane, Dj Scottradamus, Five4 Roc
Fri, May 24 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Sat, May 25 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm
w/ The Missed
Sat, May 25 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT $29.50
Sun, May 26 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Mon, May 27 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Spectral Wound, Antichrist Siege Machine, Spirit Possession
Tue, May 28 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Wed, May 29 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Melted Strawberry, Marigold Cove, L8nite, Vincent Monk
Thu, May 30 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Grog Shop Presents:
Fri, May 31 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm
AT HEIGHTS THEATER
w/ TRUSS, Four Times Louder
Fri, May 31 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
Sat, Jun 1 Show: 10:00 pm
w/ The Flying Luttenbachers, Tomato Flower, BabyBaby_Explores
Sun, Jun 2 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm
Mon, Jun 3 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Celestyn
Tue, Jun 4 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Wed, Jun 5 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Lilieae, Skwerm
Thu, Jun 6 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Anhedonia Delight
Fri, Jun 7 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Sat, Jun 8 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
ON THE B SIDE PATIO
Sat, Jun 8 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Sun, Jun 9 Doors: 2:00 pm / Show: 3:00 pm
Sun, Jun 9 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm
Mon, Jun 10 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ RRRIOT!, Diet Smiles
Tue, Jun 11 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ The Missed, Dogs Run Free
Wed, Jun 12 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Fame Factory Presents:
w/ Sydni Ellese, TMS Chris, Alylah Divine
Thu, Jun 13 Show: 9:00 pm
w/ Nathan-Paul, Billie Mitchell, Curly Chuck
Fri, Jun 14 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Time Cat, Total Downer, Jung Speedbat
Sat, Jun 15 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
w/ Cindy, Patchke
Sun, Jun 16 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Bashed In
Mon, Jun 17 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Whiskey Daredevils
Tue, Jun 18 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm
w/ The Subliners, Mirage, Talk Less, The Existentials
Thu, Jun 20 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Presented by LoudJones ENT.
w/ Namejai
Fri, Jun 21 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
w/ Bugsy, Scarlet Demore
Sun, Jun 23 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm
w/ Gracie and Rachel, Rachel Shortt & The Underwoods
Wed, Jun 26 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Thu, Jun 27 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Sat, Jun 29 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Mon, Jul 1 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
THE EVISCERATE TOUR 2024
Wed, Jul 3 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm
w/ Anhedonia Delight
Fri, Jul 5 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
w/ Generacion Suicida, The Hell
Sat, Jul 6 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
w/ Crunk Witch
Tue, Jul 9 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Mon, Jul 15 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Dale Crover
Wed, Jul 17 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Wed, Jul 17 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Fri, Jul 19 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
w/ The Sueves
Sat, Jul 20 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
w/ Marcus Smith, Madstarr, Nova, Bedrooms
Sun, Jul 21 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm
w/ Sleepmakeswaves
Wed, Jul 24 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Thu, Jul 25 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Angela Autumn
Fri, Jul 26 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Mon, Jul 29 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Thu, Aug 1 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Anhedonia Delight
Fri, Aug 2 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Fri, Aug 9 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Sat, Aug 10 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
w/ Mimi Gilbert
Sat, Aug 17 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
Tue, Aug 20 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm
Thu, Aug 22 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Rent Strike, The House of Wills
Mon, Aug 26 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Grog Shop Presents:
Wed, Aug 28 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm
AT BEACHLAND BALLROOM
w/ JD Pinkus
Wed, Aug 28 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Anhedonia Delight
Fri, Sep 6 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Fri, Sep 27 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
w/ Anhedonia Delight
Fri, Oct 4 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Sat, Oct 5 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
w/ Angélica Garcia, Lutalo
Sun, Oct 6 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Grog Shop Presents:
w/ Sweet Loretta
Mon, Oct 14 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
AT BEACHLAND BALLROOM
w/ Spirit Temple
Wed, Oct 16 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Grog Shop Presents:
w/ Starcrawler
Thu, Oct 17 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
AT BEACHLAND BALLROOM
w/ Brendan Walter
Fri, Oct 18 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
Tue, Oct 22 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Anhedonia Delight
Fri, Nov 1 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
w/ Anhedonia Delight
Fri, Dec 13 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »