Grog Shop

Home

Tue, Feb 7 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Wed, Feb 8 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Thu, Feb 9 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Jaite, Honolulu High, Simon & The Apparatus
Fri, Feb 10 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
w/ Fly Anakin, Westside LO, Will Cherry, Sadhu, Nothing Major, Soops kitchen
Sat, Feb 11 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
Buy Tickets $10.00 - $15.00
w/ Neighbor Dan
Sun, Feb 12 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
Acathla Clothing Presents
w/ The Dead Don't Sleep, Dethrone the King, Ash Hollow, Nineteenth Paradise
Tue, Feb 14 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
w/ Myron Elkins
Wed, Feb 15 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Shitty Boyz, Da Boii
Thu, Feb 16 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Quick Mystery, Hello Luna, The Yellow Elevators
Fri, Feb 17 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
AAQI presents
Sat, Feb 18 Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm
Sat, Feb 18 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Sun, Feb 19 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Make Em Laugh Monday
Mon, Feb 20 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
ShitShow Karaoke presents
w/ Mynameisbravo, Dirty Jones
Mon, Feb 20 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:30 pm
Tue, Feb 21 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm
w/ La from treemix ent, Sleepy Zak, E.Side4, Matt Key & Rude Rebel
Wed, Feb 22 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Rags and Riches
Thu, Feb 23 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Plymouth House Class Reunion
w/ personsplacesthings, Two Hands, Leroy Frosti
Fri, Feb 24 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 25 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Wave Magnetik, Nick Samps
Sun, Feb 26 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Tue, Feb 28 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ The Zells
Wed, Mar 1 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Buy Tickets $18 - $20
w/ Dive Bombs
Thu, Mar 2 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 3 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Buy Tickets $15.00 - $240.00
w/ Joint Operation, The Cat's Meow, The Frans
Sat, Mar 4 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm
w/ Brazen Rogues
Sun, Mar 5 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Wed, Mar 8 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Buy Tickets $15.00 - $30.00
w/ Gladie, Youth Pallet, Crash Nebula
Fri, Mar 10 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Sun, Mar 12 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
w/ Casey Baer
Fri, Mar 17 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 18 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
w/ Make Em Laugh Monday
Mon, Mar 20 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Shitshow Karaoke presents
w/ Dirty Jones
Mon, Mar 20 Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:30 pm
Tue, Mar 21 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm
The Grog Shop Presents:
Wed, Mar 22 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
at BEACHLAND BALLROOM
Sold Out $32.50
w/ The Musalini, NicNacc, PHYLL THOMAS, Apocalyps Records, Mellowman Funk w / Mikemike Dustyloops, UNKNOWNPHRAZES
Thu, Mar 23 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 1 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Buy Tickets $15.00 - $240.00
w/ Spike Pit, Louise, O.R.P.H.A.N.S.
Mon, Apr 3 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
Beachland Ballroom presents
Thu, Apr 6 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 8 Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 1:00 pm
Buy Tickets $25.00 - $50.00
The Grog Shop and AEG present:
Sat, Apr 8 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
at THE AGORA
Buy Tickets $36 - $66
w/ Author & Punisher, Blind Equation
Sat, Apr 8 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
w/ Anti Flag, A Wilhelm Scream, The Venomous Pinks
Thu, Apr 13 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
Sold Out $36.50
w/ Jarv, Damn Skippy
Thu, Apr 13 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Anti Flag, A Wilhelm Scream, The Venomous Pinks
Fri, Apr 14 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
Sold Out $36.50
Sun, Apr 16 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 22 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
Sun, Apr 23 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
The Grog Shop Presents:
w/ Christian Lee Hutson
Mon, Apr 24 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
at BEACHLAND BALLROOM
Buy Tickets $20.00 - $70.00
Tue, Apr 25 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Itchy Kitty, Prism Bitch
Sun, Apr 30 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Wed, May 3 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Ruby The Hatchet, Howling Giant
Thu, May 4 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
Fri, May 5 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Buy Tickets $15.00 - $240.00
w/ My Education, DANA
Tue, May 9 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Erik Walters
Sun, May 21 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
Sat, Jun 3 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Buy Tickets $15.00 - $240.00
Wed, Jun 14 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
The Grog Shop Presents:
Wed, Oct 4 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
at BEACHLAND BALLROOM
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »