Home

w/ Fawx, Death Weapons, Black Island Condors
Fri, Aug 19 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
w/ Biitchseat, John's Little Sister
Sat, Aug 20 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
w/ Two Mile Moon, Magic Alex, Proxima B, Sector-442, Burning River
Sun, Aug 21 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
Mon, Aug 22 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Prism Bitch, Scrunchies
Tue, Aug 23 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Sold Out $35.00
Wed, Aug 24 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
Buy Tickets $7.50 - $15.00
Thu, Aug 25 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Front Porch Lights, Free Vacations
Fri, Aug 26 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
w/ Mikey Silas, Charity Evonna, Brooke Melody
Sat, Aug 27 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
w/ People in the Daytime, The Vumms
Sun, Aug 28 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Buy Tickets $10.00 - $20.00
w/ Chris Murray
Mon, Aug 29 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ M.O.O.K.Y, Girl Cologne, Westown Bend
Wed, Aug 31 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm
w/ Sunni, Ladybugg, Legginz
Thu, Sep 1 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Fri, Sep 2 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Buy Tickets $13.00 - $200.00
w/ Terminal Lovers
Sat, Sep 3 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
w/ HOSTA, Quick Mystery
Sun, Sep 4 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm
Tue, Sep 6 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Spike Pit, V-Trigger, Wyld Timez
Wed, Sep 7 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
The Grog Shop Presents:
w/ Nothing
Thu, Sep 8 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
at BEACHLAND BALLROOM
w/ Prithee, LibCor, Zuck's Turkey Farm
Thu, Sep 8 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Lauren Lanzaretta, The Brakes
Fri, Sep 9 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
SVBCVLTVRE Presents:
w/ Revanvnt, M8trx, Jondoetho1, Lilly Chan, Lizzard
Sat, Sep 10 Show: 10:00 pm
w/ The Plaid Disasters, OBNOX
Sun, Sep 11 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Mon, Sep 12 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Niights, Kramies
Thu, Sep 15 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Napsack, Non Bruises
Fri, Sep 16 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
w/ Sweet Pill, Pictoria Vark
Sat, Sep 17 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
On tour in celebration of the seminal 2011 album Wildlife
w/ Sparta
Sun, Sep 18 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Buy Tickets $13.00 - $26.00
w/ Powers / Rolin Duo
Tue, Sep 20 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ COE, Blossom Park
Wed, Sep 21 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Hello!3D, Red rose Panic
Thu, Sep 22 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ The Missed, Little Lions Den
Fri, Sep 23 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
GROG SHOP 30TH ANNIVERSARY WEEK FEATURING
w/ Relaxer, Rebreather
Sat, Sep 24 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
GROG SHOP 30TH ANNIVERSARY WEEK FEATURING
w/ We Are The Asteroid
Sun, Sep 25 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Dire Wolf, Radio Dummies
Wed, Sep 28 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Thu, Sep 29 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Bravo Artist Presents:
w/ With Confidence, The Home Team, Taylor Acorn
Fri, Sep 30 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
w/ Ryley Walker
Sat, Oct 1 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
at THE AGORA
Sat, Oct 8 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Buy Tickets $13.00 - $200.00
w/ Catch Your Breath, Tallah
Sun, Oct 9 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 12 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Buy Tickets $15.00 - $90.00
w/ Land of Panda
Sat, Oct 15 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Ed Schrader's Music Beat
Mon, Oct 17 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Tim Kinsella & Jenny Pulse
Tue, Oct 18 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Activity
Wed, Oct 19 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Thu, Oct 20 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Fri, Oct 21 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
w/ Brujeria, Frozen Soul, MDC
Sun, Oct 23 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm
Wed, Oct 26 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Enumclaw, Guppy
Fri, Oct 28 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Hello!3D, Rubix Groove, Smokescreen, Apostle Jones, Uncle Gnarly
Sat, Oct 29 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
2 Floor Event!
w/ Willi Carlisle
Tue, Nov 1 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
Thu, Nov 3 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ They Hate Change
Fri, Nov 4 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
Sat, Nov 5 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Buy Tickets $13.00 - $200.00
Thu, Nov 10 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Abby Holliday, Who Saved Who
Fri, Nov 11 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Orbit Service
Tue, Nov 15 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Young Jesus
Tue, Nov 22 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Sold Out $20.00
Thu, Dec 1 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 2 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Buy Tickets $13.00 - $200.00
Wed, Dec 14 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »