Event details

Wed, Dec 7 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm
Buy Tickets $8 - $10
w/ Mutilation BBQ, Trephine, Ignominius
Thu, Dec 8 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Jmoletemknow, Mellowman Funk, E.Side4, Only Native Sounds, Crib Collective
Fri, Dec 9 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
Buy Tickets $20.00-$22.00
Sat, Dec 10 Doors: 11:00 am / Show: 11:00 am
w/ Sugar Mules, Morning Bird
Sat, Dec 10 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Buy Tickets $8 - $10
Sun, Dec 11 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Lenora's Midnight Rental
Wed, Dec 14 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Thu, Dec 15 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
at B SIDE
w/ Duby Rodgers, Nez Tha Princegod
Thu, Dec 15 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
Buy Tickets $12 - $15
Fri, Dec 16 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 17 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 17 Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm
w/ Meatball Mob, Ink, weighted blnkt
Sun, Dec 18 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm
w/ Kevin Ford
Mon, Dec 19 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm
Tue, Dec 20 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ PsychoFuzz
Wed, Dec 21 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ The Vumms, Simon & The Apparatus, Oongow
Thu, Dec 22 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Heart & Lung, Low Morale, Hunden, RRRIOT!
Fri, Dec 23 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
w/ Sadhu
Sun, Dec 25 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Thu, Dec 29 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Ovenhead, Truckstop
Fri, Dec 30 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 31 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
Wed, Jan 4 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
Buy Tickets $15 - $20
w/ Go Live Grizzlies, Mr.44, Peerless!, Gamechangers
Sun, Jan 8 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
Thu, Jan 12 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Beachland Presents:
w/ REZN, Lo-Pan
Fri, Jan 13 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
Buy Tickets $16 - $18
Sat, Jan 14 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Buy Tickets $14 - $224
Sun, Jan 15 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Fri, Jan 20 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ QDAJUICE
Sat, Jan 21 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Sun, Jan 22 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets $8 - $10
Acathla Clothing Presents
w/ The Dead Don't Sleep, Dethrone the King, Ash Hollow, Nineteenth Paradise
Tue, Feb 14 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
Thu, Feb 23 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Wed, Mar 1 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Buy Tickets $18 - $20
The Grog Shop Presents:
Wed, Mar 22 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
at BEACHLAND BALLROOM
Sat, Apr 8 Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 1:00 pm
Buy Tickets $25.00 - $50.00
The Grog Shop and AEG present:
Sat, Apr 8 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
at THE AGORA
Buy Tickets $36 - $66
Sun, Apr 16 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
The Grog Shop Presents:
Wed, Oct 4 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
at BEACHLAND BALLROOM
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »