Event details

w/ Ryley Walker
Sat, Oct 1 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
at THE AGORA
w/ Sector 442, Sunday Pills, I'd Rather Die, Dibs on Mars, Lone Thunder, The Three Keyes, Minutes of Mourning
Sun, Oct 2 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 4 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ D-Ore-ZAaarez, Big Boss Dev, Forbidden Sauce
Wed, Oct 5 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Thu, Oct 6 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Sat, Oct 8 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Buy Tickets $13.00 - $200.00
w/ Catch Your Breath, Tallah
Sun, Oct 9 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 11 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ DYLYN, Skuff Micksun
Wed, Oct 12 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Buy Tickets $15.00 - $90.00
Thu, Oct 13 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Fri, Oct 14 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Sat, Oct 15 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Sun, Oct 16 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
w/ Ed Schrader's Music Beat, Yambag
Mon, Oct 17 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Dream_Mega, Prize Hog
Tue, Oct 18 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Buy Tickets $5.00 - $15.00
w/ Activity, Nothing Phase
Wed, Oct 19 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Buy Tickets $6.00 - $16.00
w/ Cindy Lee, Suitor
Thu, Oct 20 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Buy Tickets $10.00 - $20.00
w/ DANA, Gentle Leader XIV
Fri, Oct 21 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
w/ Rosello, Jmoletemknow, R The Czar, HiJinks & G. Huff, DJ Eso
Sat, Oct 22 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Buy Tickets $20.00 - $75.00
w/ Frozen Soul, MDC
Sun, Oct 23 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm
The Grog Shop Presents:
Mon, Oct 24 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
at HEIGHTS THEATER
@work presents:
Mon, Oct 24 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Tue, Oct 25 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Wed, Oct 26 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Torrian Ball, Chelsea Pastel, Nicx
Thu, Oct 27 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Buy Tickets $17.00 - $50.00
The Beachland Ballroom Presents:
w/ Enumclaw, Guppy
Fri, Oct 28 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Vibe & Direct, Hello!3D, Rubix Groove, Smokescreen, Apostle Jones, Uncle Gnarly
Sat, Oct 29 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
2 Floor Event!
Sun, Oct 30 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Mon, Oct 31 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Tue, Nov 1 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Willi Carlisle
Tue, Nov 1 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
Bravo Artist Presents:
Wed, Nov 2 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Buy Tickets $20 - $75
w/ SKITTER, Joshua Jesty
Thu, Nov 3 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
The Grog Shop Presents:
Fri, Nov 4 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
at HEIGHTS THEATER
Buy Tickets $45 - $125
w/ They Hate Change
Fri, Nov 4 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
Sat, Nov 5 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Buy Tickets $13.00 - $200.00
Mon, Nov 7 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ CODEX, EON!
Tue, Nov 8 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
w/ Who Saved Who, Broken Keys
Thu, Nov 10 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Fri, Nov 11 Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 1:00 pm
Fri, Nov 11 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Charity Evonna, Esther Fitz, Sydney ChiChi
Sat, Nov 12 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Sun, Nov 13 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Orbit Service
Tue, Nov 15 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Thu, Nov 17 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Public Squares, The Tufted Puffins
Sat, Nov 19 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm
w/ Young Jesus
Tue, Nov 22 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Sold Out $20.00
Sat, Nov 26 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
w/ Royal Coda, Body Thief
Tue, Nov 29 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Thu, Dec 1 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 2 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Buy Tickets $13.00 - $200.00
w/ Jmoletemknow, Mellowman Funk, E.Side4, Only Native Sounds, Crib Collective
Fri, Dec 9 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
w/ Sugar Mules, Morning Bird
Sat, Dec 10 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Sun, Dec 11 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Wed, Dec 14 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »